• Go to: http://www.facebook.com/pages/FighterXFashion/186035291271
  • Go to: https://twitter.com/fighterxfashion
  • Go to: http://feeds.feedburner.com/fighterxfashion

UFC 129 Fighter Entrance Songs

Once again keeping you in check with the latest list of UFC fighter entrance songs, here’s a recap of the walkout tunes heard blasting from the speakers at the Rogers Centre in Toronto, Canada during UFC 129: St-Pierre vs. Shields. From Mark Hominick’s patriotic “Coming Home” by Diddy Dirty Money to the rest of the walkout songs heard pumping out the loudspeakers from artists including Jay-Z, Linkin Park, Rage Against the Machine and more, check out the list of tunes below.

To re-live the full UFC 129 walkout experience, also check out the latest tees and gear worn by the UFC 129 fighters in our UFC 129 Walkout Shirt and Fight Gear Recap.

  • Georges St-Pierre: “Ne Compare Pas” by Youssoupha (feat. Arsenik & Mams)
  • Jake Shields: “Renegades of Funk” by Rage Against the Machine
  • Jose Aldo: “Run This Town” by Jay-Z (feat. Rihanna and Kanye West)
  • Mark Hominick: “Coming Home” by Diddy Dirty Money
  • Lyoto Machida: “Bleed it Out” by Linkin Park
  • Randy Couture: “Lunatic Fringe” by Red Rider
  • Vladimir Matyushenko: “Deaf” by Motorhead
  • Jason Brilz: “Bro Hymn” by Pennywise
  • Ben Henderson: “It’s My Life” by Bon Jovi
  • Mark Bocek: “It’s My Time” by Fabolous ft. Jeremih
  • Rory MacDonald: “One More Road To Cross” by DMX
  • Nate Diaz: “Last Ones Left” by 2pac
  • Claude Patrick: “All Of The Lights” by Kanye West
  • Daniel Roberts: “Death Rides A Horse” by Ennio Morricone
  • Charlie Valencia: “Low Rider” by War
  • Jason MacDonald: “Turn The Page” by Metallica
  • Ryan Jensen: “Stupify” by Disturbed
  • John Makdessi: “Adagio For Strings” by Tiesto
  • Kyle Watson: “The Bleeding” by Five Finger Death Punch
  • Pablo Garza: “Kids” by MGMT

Related Posts

ufc-184-entrance-music ufc-183-walkout-songs ufc-181-walkout-music ufc-179-walkout-songs ufc-178-walkout-songs ufc-on-fox-12-entrance-songs