• Go to: http://www.facebook.com/pages/FighterXFashion/186035291271
  • Go to: https://twitter.com/fighterxfashion
  • Go to: http://feeds.feedburner.com/fighterxfashion

UFC 128 Fighter Walkout Song Recap

Always an integral part of UFC fighter entrances, it’s about that time once again to recap the list of walkout songs heard blasting during the main card at UFC 128: Shogun vs. Jones.¬†Although 50 Cent didn’t end up walking out alongside Jonny Bones for his UFC Light Heavyweight title match as was rumored leading up to the event, Jones did include Fifty’s “God Gave Me Style” song as an intro, leading into Jay-Z’s “Empire State of Mind”. Adding extra fuel to the entrances that also included a bunch of new UFC 128 walkout shirts, here’s a complete list of walkout songs from the main card including music from Eminem, AC/DC, 2Pac, Creedence Clearwater Revival and more.

  • Jon Jones: “Empire State of Mind” by Jay-Z (feat. Alicia Keys)
  • Mauricio “Shogun” Rua: “Sail” by Armin van Buuren
  • Urijah Faber: “California Love” by 2Pac (feat. Dr. Dre)
  • Eddie Wineland: “Shoot to Thrill” by AC/DC
  • Jim Miller: “Bad Moon Rising” by Creedence Clearwater Revival
  • Kamal Shalorus: “Blame It” by Jamie Foxx (feat. T-Pain)
  • Nate Marquardt: “Eminence Front” by “The Who”
  • Dan Miller: “Run Through the Jungle” by Creedence Clearwater Revival
  • Brendan Schaub: “Square Dance” by Eminem
  • Mirko Cro Cop: “The Ecstasy of Gold (L’Estasi dell’Oro)” by Ennio Morricone

Related Posts

ufc-184-entrance-music ufc-183-walkout-songs ufc-181-walkout-music ufc-179-walkout-songs ufc-178-walkout-songs ufc-on-fox-12-entrance-songs