• Go to: http://www.facebook.com/pages/FighterXFashion/186035291271
  • Go to: https://twitter.com/fighterxfashion
  • Go to: http://feeds.feedburner.com/fighterxfashion

UFC 125 Fighter Walkout Music

Kicking off the first major fight card of 2011, capped off with a five round back and forth UFC Lightweight Championship war between Frankie Edgar and Gray Maynard, UFC 125: Resolution brought the ruckus once again with a stacked card filled with wildly entertaining fights, a whole new assortment of UFC 125 walkout shirts and fight gear, as well as a diverse offering of walkout tunes ranging from 2Pac to Sepultura, and everything in between.

If you’re looking to re-live the action that went down at the MGM Grand Garden Arena on January 1st, or scratching your head trying to figure out what your favorite fighter walked out to during the main card, check out the complete list of walkout tunes below for your full fight music fix.

  • Frankie Edgar: “Kick in the Door” by The Notorious B.I.G.
  • Gray Maynard: “Lose My Mind” by Young Jeezy
  • Chris Leben: “Love Rollercoaster” by Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Brian Stann: “Hard to See” by Five Finger Death Punch
  • Brandon Vera: “Runaway” by Kanye West
  • Thiago Silva: “Ratamahatta” by Sepultura
  • Nate Diaz: “Ballad of a Dead Souljah” by 2Pac
  • Dong Hyun Kim: “Pride” by Yasuharu Takanashi
  • Clay Guida: “My Hero” by Foo Fighters
  • Takanori Gomi: “Scary: Delete Streamin’ Freq. from Fear Side” by The Mad Capsule Markets

Related Posts

ufc-184-entrance-music ufc-183-walkout-songs ufc-181-walkout-music ufc-179-walkout-songs ufc-178-walkout-songs ufc-on-fox-12-entrance-songs