• Go to: http://www.facebook.com/pages/FighterXFashion/186035291271
  • Go to: https://twitter.com/fighterxfashion
  • Go to: http://feeds.feedburner.com/fighterxfashion

UFC 121 Fighter Walkout Music

There’s no denying UFC 121: Lesnar vs. Velasquez was a pretty wild card. On top of witnessing the crowning of a new UFC Heavyweight Champion, the fighters’ walkouts were as exciting as ever mixing a variety of entrance songs with the latest batch of UFC 121 walkout shirts. From Brock’s heavy-hitting Metallica tune to Tito’s trademark “Mosh” anthem by Eminem, here’s a recap of the songs heard blasting from the loud speakers during the fighters’ treks from locker room to cage.

  • Cain Velasquez: “Los Mandados” by Vincente Fernandez
  • Brock Lesnar: “Enter Sandman” by Metallica
  • Jake Shields: “Renegades of Funk” by Rage Against The Machine
  • Martin Kampmann: “It’s a Fight” by Three 6 Mafia
  • Matt Hamill: “I Want it All” by Queen
  • Tito Ortiz: “Mosh” by Eminem
  • Brendan Schaub: “Square Dance” by Eminem
  • Gabriel Gonzaga: Mother” by Danzig
  • Court McGee: “What It’s Like” by Everlast
  • Sam Stout: “Go To Sleep” by Eminem (feat. DMX and Obie Trice)
  • Chris Camozzi: “Demons” by Tech N9ne feat. Three 6 Mafia

Related Posts

ufc-184-entrance-music ufc-183-walkout-songs ufc-181-walkout-music ufc-179-walkout-songs ufc-178-walkout-songs ufc-on-fox-12-entrance-songs