• Go to: http://www.facebook.com/pages/FighterXFashion/186035291271
  • Go to: https://twitter.com/fighterxfashion
  • Go to: http://feeds.feedburner.com/fighterxfashion

UFC 119 Fighter Walkout Music

Once again it’s about that time to recap the eclectic mix of walkout music that was heard blasting from the loud speakers at UFC 119. Like every live UFC event, walkout tunes always tend to get the fighters (and fight fans) pumped up and ready for action prior to watching the cage door slam shut. With a varied mix that included everything from Rob Zombie to Kanye West, there’s bound to be something in this list that’ll peak your interest regardless of your musical tastes. Mirko Cro Cop even managed to bring back the 80’s with his Duran Duran “Wild Boys” walkout song. Wild indeed.

With that in mind, grab your favorite UFC 119 Walkout Tee and let’s re-live the trek from locker room to cage with this complete list of UFC 119 walkout songs from the night’s main card.

  • Frank Mir: “Amazing” by Kanye West (feat. Young Jeezy)
  • Mirko Cro Cop: “Wild Boys” by Duran Duran
  • Antonio Rogerio Nogueira: “Da Rockwilder” by Method Man and Redman
  • Ryan Bader: “Feel So Numb” by Rob Zombie
  • Matt Serra: “Gonna Fly Now” by Bill Conti
  • Chris Lytle: “Lights Out” by P.O.D.
  • Sean Sherk: “Wait” by Earshot
  • Evan Dunham: “Sabotage” by Beastie Boys
  • Melvin Guillard: “Seven Nation Army” by The White Stripes
  • Jeremy Stephens: “Memories” by David Guetta (feat. Kid Cudi)

Related Posts

ufc-184-entrance-music ufc-183-walkout-songs ufc-181-walkout-music ufc-179-walkout-songs ufc-178-walkout-songs ufc-on-fox-12-entrance-songs