• Go to: http://www.facebook.com/pages/FighterXFashion/186035291271
  • Go to: https://twitter.com/fighterxfashion
  • Go to: http://feeds.feedburner.com/fighterxfashion

Fresh off Tyron Woodley’s UFC welterweight title win over Robbie Lawler at UFC 201 comes his champion tee from the Fanatics UFC clothing collection. Combining his name, division, UFC 201 logo and new UFC Welterweight Champion status on the front, …Read More …

Read More ...

After watching Tyron Woodley knock Robbie Lawler out in the first round at UFC 201 and win the UFC welterweight title, here’s the newly crowned champ’s victory tee from Reebok. Going with black and gold in championship style, the tee features …Read More …

Read More ...

Ready to watch Robbie Lawler square off against Tyron Woodley for the UFC welterweight title at UFC 201? Take a look at this Robbie Lawler Reebok UFC Passion T-Shirt that recently arrived from the defending champ’s Reebok UFC 201 clothing collection. …Read More …

Read More ...

Mixing the Stars, Stripes and Superman logo, Under Armour has added a patriotic spin to the Alter Ego clothing collection with this Superman USA T-Shirt. Made from 4-way stretch Charged Cotton that’s fast-drying so you can sport it inside the gym …Read More …

Read More ...

Made to match with the Cassius Clay Apollo Jacket are these mid-weight fleece Muhammad Ali sweatpants from Under Armour. Featuring tapered legs with zip bottoms for a slimmer fit and Under Armour’s Moisture Transport System for sweat-wicking comfort, these UA …Read More …

Read More ...

Designed with MMA and combat sports in mind, the Reebok Combat Training Glory Hoodie combines a slim-fit with sweat-wicking technology plus short cut sleeves for cooling comfort. New from Reebok’s Mixed Martial Arts inspired clothing line, these pullover training hoodies come in blue …Read More …

Read More ...

Bringing a classic comic book superhero look to the Under Armour Alter Ego Collection are these vintage style Superman and Batman hoodies for fans of The Caped Crusader and Man of Steel. Arriving right in time for fall, both pullover …Read More …

Read More ...

With Tyron Woodley’s UFC welterweight title match against Robbie Lawler about to go down at UFC 201, check out this UFC Reebok signature tee that’s arrived for fans of the top contender. New from the UFC Reebok All-Star Series T-Shirt …Read More …

Read More ...

As Robbie Lawler prepares to put his UFC welterweight title on the line against Tyron Woodley at UFC 201, here are two new Reebok tees that have come out of the UFC 201 clothing collection for fans of the defending champ. While …Read More …

Read More ...

Scramble Sweat Shorts

July 27, 2016

Newly redesigned and as comfy as they come, the Scramble Sweat Shorts are available in time for summer in royal blue to keep you rolling in style from the mats to the streets. Featuring subtle Scramble branding with side pockets for storage, …Read More …

Read More ...